Member Directory
Click on Group Number for list of Member's Company and Contact Information

   
Laxmi Natarajan
Bagicha
1418 Rainbow Dr. San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 703-9756
laxmi.natarajan@gmail.com
 

Accountants-Certified Public & Tax Services  
Christian De Martini
De Martini & Company CPA
477 9th Ave, Suite 107, San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 931-2583
F: (650) 931-2584
christian@demartinicpa.com
http://www.demartinicpa.com.com
 

Career Counselor/Coach  
Paul Freiberger
Shimmering Resumes
801 E. 16th Ave., San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 464-0085
paul.freiberger@gmail.com
http://www.shirmmeringresumes.com

Classical Feng Shui Consultant  
Janet Louie
Golden Phoenix Feng Shui
127 Turquoise Way San Francisco, CA 94131
(415) 260-3873
janet@goldenphoenixfengshui.com
http://www.goldenphoenix-fengshui.com/

Coaching & Hypnotherapy  
Joy Reichard
Healing with Joy
2555 Flores St., #300, San Mateo, CA 94403
O: (415) 819-8769
joy@joyreichard.com
www.healingwithjoy.net
 
Transformative, empowerment and money story coaching, spiritual counseling, hypnotherapy and Reiki

Fitness/Health  
Cleveland Hughes
Barefit Coaching Services
1333 Howard Ave, Burlingame, CA 94010
O: (650) 525-0600
hughescleveland@gmail.com
www.bareff.com

Health & Wellness Products, Skin Rejuvenation  
Laurie R Rodriguez
Brand Partner
1001 National Ave. #420, San Bruno, CA 94402
O: (808) 372-9525
laurier808@gmail.com
www.stayingyouthful.com

Health & Wellness Products, Skin Rejuvenation  
Naxielly Cordoba, D.C.​
The Specific Chiropractic Center
333 Gellert Blvd. Suite 162 Daly City, CA 94015
O: (808) 372-9525
naxielly@thespecific.com
http://thespecific.com/

Home Care Services  
Saili Gosula
Synergy HomeCare
1710 S. Amphlett Blvd. Ste. 128, San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 703-6087
saili@shcsanmateo.com
www.synergyhomecare.com/sanmateo
 
Synergy HomeCare is a non-medical home care company that provides caregivers to people in their home (or anywhere). We provide care to all ages, and enable elderly to "age in place" and stay home.

Insurance/Financial Services  
Dereck Caso
Dereck Caso Agency-Farmers Insurance
4990 Speak Lane, Ste. 250,San Jose, CA 95118
O: (408) 445-9100
F: (408) 445-9300
dcaso1@farmersagent.com
http://www.farmersagent.com/dcaso1
 

Internet Marketing and SEO  
Rani Borstein
Real X
800 W. El Camino Real, #180, Mountain View, CA 94040
(888) 411-2221 ext. 107
rani@realx.com
www.realx.com
 
Software Development, Digital Marketing

Mortgage Brokers  
John Lee
General Mortgage Capital Corp
1350 Bayshore Highway, Ste. 740, Burlingame, CA 94010
O: (650) 340-7800
F: (650) 472-8905
johnleemortgage@gmail.com
http://www.fmccloan.com

Public Relations & Marketing  
Laurie Kretchmar
Laurie Kretchmar, Associates
(650) 274-8497
laurie@lauriekretchmar.com
http://www.lauriekretchmar.com

Residential Real Estate  
Rica Ruiz
Keller Williams Peninsula Estates
1430 Howard Avenue, Burlingame, CA 94010
O: (650) 619-1956
F: (650) 627-3701
rica@ricaruiz.com
www.thericaruizgroup.com

   
Ron Converson
Barrett Business Service, Inc.
1830 Gateway Plaza, Ste 125, San Mateo CA 94402
(650) 653-7588
ron.coverson@bbsihq.com

Chamber of Commerce  
Sylvia Lopez
San Mateo Area Chamber
1700 S. El Camino Real, Suite 108, San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 401-2440
F: (877) 304-2441
sylvia@sanmateochamber.org
www.sanmateochamber.org
The San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce is the cheerleader for the community and business - always promoting your products and services.


Please contact the San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce at (650) 401-2440 or info@sanmateochamber.org if you would like more information on joining BRN.

 

VISIT
1700 South El Camino Real
Suite 108
San Mateo, CA  94402
CALL
T: (650) 401-2440
F: (877) 304-2441
EMAIL
info@brngroup.com

2012, Business Referral Network.
All Rights Reserved.

Webmaster