Member Directory
Click on Group Number for list of Member's Company and Contact Information

Attorneys  
Suzette S. Lin
Substantia Law Group
1900 S. Norfolk St. Suite 350, San Mateo, CA 94403
O: (650) 931-2583
F: (650) 931-2584
info@substantialaw.com
http://www.substantialaw.com
 

Career Counselor/Coach  
Paul Freiberger
Shimmering Resumes
801 E. 16th Ave., San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 464-0085
paul.freiberger@gmail.com
http://www.shirmmeringresumes.com

Caterers & Restaurants  
Joan Smith
Celebrations for Hire
796 El Camino Real, Suite # 10, San Carlos, CA 94070
(650) 343-6345
F: (650) 344-0233
cele4hire@aol.com
http://www.celebrationsforhire.com

Coaching & Hypnotherapy  
Joy Reichard
Healing with Joy
2555 Flores St., #300, San Mateo, CA 94403
O: (415) 819-8769
joy@joyreichard.com
www.healingwithjoy.net
 
Transformative, empowerment and money story coaching, spiritual counseling, hypnotherapy and Reiki

Financial Services  
Leo Maheras
Maheras Wealth Management, Inc.
155 Bovet Rd., Suite 455, San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 525-0600
F: (650) 525-0610
lmaheras@maheraswealthmanagement.com
www.maheraswealthmanagement.com

Health & Wellness Products, Skin Rejuvenation  
Laurie R Rodriguez
Brand Partner
1001 National Ave. #420, San Bruno, CA 94402
O: (808) 372-9525
laurier808@gmail.com
www.stayingyouthful.com

Home Care Services  
Saili Gosula
Synergy HomeCare
1710 S. Amphlett Blvd. Ste. 128, San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 703-6087
saili@shcsanmateo.com
www.synergyhomecare.com/sanmateo
 
Synergy HomeCare is a non-medical home care company that provides caregivers to people in their home (or anywhere). We provide care to all ages, and enable elderly to "age in place" and stay home.

Insurance/Financial Services  
Dereck Caso
Dereck Caso Agency-Farmers Insurance
4990 Speak Lane, Ste. 250,San Jose, CA 95118
O: (408) 445-9100
F: (408) 445-9300
adcaso1@farmersagent.com
http://www.farmersagent.com/dcaso1
 

Internet Marketing and SEO  
Rani Borstein
Real X
800 W. El Camino Real, #180, Mountain View, CA 94040
(888) 411-2221 ext. 107
rani@realx.com
www.realx.com
 
Software Development, Digital Marketing

Janitorial Services/Maintenance  
Rose Garcia
Elite Cleaning Service
710 Ventura Ave., San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 520-0038
Rose@kandjllc.com
 
 
 

Math Instruction  
Angie Yuan
Mathnasium of Laurelwood
3172 Campus Drive, San Mateo CA 94403
O: (650) 762-6611
F: (650) 618-5750
laurelwood@mathnasium.com
www.mathnasium.com/laurelwood
Math instruction and education for kids, 1st through 12th grade, to boost confidence and school performance.

Mortgage Brokers  
John Lee
General Mortgage Capital Corp
1350 Bayshore Highway, Ste. 740, Burlingame, CA 94010
O: (650) 340-7800
F: (650) 472-8905
johnleemortgage@gmail.com
http://www.fmccloan.com

Newspapers  
Joe Rudino
San Mateo Daily Journal
800 S. Claremont St. #210, San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 344-5290
F: (650) 618-5750
joe@smdailyjournal.com
http://www.smdailyjournal.com

Public Relations & Marketing  
Laurie Kretchmar
Laurie Kretchmar, Associates
 
(650) 274-8497
lauriekretchmar@gmail.com
http://www.lauriekretchmar.com

Residential Real Estate  
Rica Ruiz
Keller Williams Peninsula Estates
1430 Howard Avenue, Burlingame, CA 94010
O: (650) 619-1956
F: (650) 627-3701
rica@ricaruiz.com
www.thericaruizgroup.com

Tutoring  
Chino Baluyat
The Sentence Center
P.O. Box 5147, South San Francisco, CA 94083
(650) 993-4003
chino@sentencecenter.com
www.sentencecenter.com
The Sentence Center provides essay writing instruction and test preparatin to middle and high school students.

Chamber of Commerce  
Sylvia Lopez
San Mateo Area Chamber
1700 S. El Camino Real, Suite 108, San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 401-2440
F: (877) 304-2441
sylvia@sanmateochamber.org
www.sanmateochamber.org
The San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce is the cheerleader for the community and business - always promoting your products and services.


Please contact the San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce at (650) 401-2440 or info@sanmateochamber.org if you would like more information on joining BRN.

 

VISIT
1700 South El Camino Real
Suite 108
San Mateo, CA  94402
CALL
T: (650) 401-2440
F: (877) 304-2441
EMAIL
info@brngroup.com

2012, Business Referral Network.
All Rights Reserved.

Webmaster