Member Directory
Click on Group Number for list of Member's Company and Contact Information

Accounting CPA and Tax Services  
Deborah Marion
Deborah Marion, CPA, EA & Quickbooks ProAdvisor
1900 S. Norfolk, Suite 350, San Mateo CA 94402
 
O: (650) 393-3044
accoun5@aol.com
www.debmarioncpa.com

Aesthetician/Massage  
Brigitte Rogers
The Face and Body Studio @Sola Salon
4060 S. El Camino Real, Suite A Unit 30, San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 375-8425
brigitterogers@yahoo.com
www.faceandbodystudio.com
 
Through education and product knowledge, we stand out from our competition so you can stand out from yours.

Attorney  
Luen Lam
Kawakami Barron & Lam LLP
850 South Road, Belmont CA 94002
O: (415) 816-9371
F: (415) 680-2482
lam@KBLLawyers.com
www.KBLLawyers.com
Attorney focusing on commercial real estate contracts including leases, purchase agreements and finance agreements, etc.

Coaching & Hypnotherapy  
Joy Reichard
Healing with Joy
2555 Flores St., #300, San Mateo, CA 94403
O: (415) 819-8769
joy@joyreichard.com
www.healingwithjoy.net
 
Transformative, empowerment and money story coaching, spiritual counseling, hypnotherapy and Reiki

Estate Planning  
Alexandra M. Banis
Barulich Dugoni Law Group, Inc
400 S. El Camino Real, Ste. 1000, San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 292-2900
alexandra@bdlawinc.com
www.bdlawinc.com
Specializing in wealth, estate and business law.

Financial Services  
Leo Maheras
Maheras Wealth Management, Inc.
155 Bovet Rd., Suite 455, San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 525-0600
F: (650) 525-0610
lmaheras@maheraswealthmanagement.com
www.maheraswealthmanagement.com

Home Care Services  
Saili Gosula
Synergy HomeCare
1670 S. Amphlett Blvd., Ste. 214, San Mateo, CA 94401
(650) 703-6087
saili@shcsanmateo.com
www.synergyhomecare.com/sanmateo
 
Non-medical home care to people of all ages, including seniors, expectant moms, those suffering from sports injuries and debilitating illnesses and more.

Insurance-Home & Auto  
Albert J. Connell
Connell Insurance Agency
One Waters Park Dr., Ste. 114, San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 571-8188
al@connellinsuranceagency.com
www.connellinsuranceagency.com
 
We are a full service insurance agency helping clients find the right coverage at the best price for both their personal and business insurance needs.

Math Instruction  
Angie Yuan
Mathnasium of Laurelwood
3172 Campus Drive, San Mateo CA 94403
O: (650) 762-6611
F: (650) 618-5750
laurelwood@mathnasium.com
www.mathnasium.com/laurelwood
Math instruction and education for kids, 1st through 12th grade, to boost confidence and school performance.

Mercedes Service & Repair  
Janet Migliore
MB Garage Inc.
2165 Palm Ave., San Mateo, CA  94403
(650) 349-2744
janet@mb-garage.com
www.mb-garage.com
 
MB Garage, Inc. has been servicing/restoring Mercedes Benz in the Bay Area for 40 years.  Our longevity speaks volumes.

Performance Consultant  
Denise Krauss
Extraordinary You!
 
O: (415) 516-3035
F: (650) 588-5172
denise@extraordinaryyou.com
www.extraordinaryyou.com

Promotion Products  
Mark Borson
KL&P Marketing & Motivation
969 A Industrial Road, San Carlos, CA  94070
(650) 787-7897
mborson@klp.com

www.klp.com
 

Residential Real Estate  
Rica Ruiz
Keller Williams Peninsula Estates
1430 Howard Avenue, Burlingame, CA 94010
O: (650) 619-1956
F: (650) 627-3701
rica@ricaruiz.com
www.thericaruizgroup.com

Resumes  
Paul Freiberger
Shimmering Resumes
1777 Borel Place, Suite 440, San Mateo CA 94402
O: (877) 796-9737
C: (650) 464-0085
Paul@ShimmeringResumes.com
www.shimmeringresumes.com

Technology Consulting, IT  
Ephraim Cheever
LEJR Consulting Inc
1534 Plaza Ln. Ste 134, Burlingame, CA 94010
(650) 648-3490
(650) 472-8092
ephraim.cheever@lejrinc.com
www.lejrinc.com

Chamber of Commerce  
Sharon Cresswell
San Mateo Area Chamber
1700 S. El Camino Real, Suite 108, San Mateo, CA 94402
O: (650) 401-2440
F: (650) 362-4151
sharon@sanmateochamber.org
www.sanmateochamber.org
The San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce is the cheerleader for the community and business - always promoting your products and services.


Please contact the San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce at (650) 401-2440 or info@sanmateochamber.org if you would like more information on joining BRN.

 

VISIT
1700 South El Camino Real
Suite 108
San Mateo, CA  94402
CALL
T: (650) 401-2440
F: (877) 304-2441
EMAIL
info@brngroup.com

2012, Business Referral Network.
All Rights Reserved.

Webmaster